Yhteystiedot

Osoite
Fortido Oy
Kalkkipetteri
Kievarintie 23
08700 Lohja

Yhteyshenkilöt
Juha Lindroos
Myynti
puh. 040 189 7738
s-posti juha.lindroos@fortido.fi


Juhani Suominen
Rakennuspalvelut
puh. 040 849 0024
s-posti juhani.suominen@fortido.fi


Milla Toivonen
Toimisto
puh. 040 648 3720
s-posti milla.toivonen@fortido.fi
 

Daniel Tymura
Henkilöstö
puh. 040 835 1612
s-posti daniel.tymura@fortido.fi

 

Valitse Fortido Oy, työn tuottavuuden parantamiseksi!

Internet
www.fortido.fi
info@fortido.fi

 


Konrad Mankowski
Partneri

puh. 040 500 0705
s-posti konrad.mankowski@fortido.fi


Jukka Lindroos
Partneri
puh. 040 635 1085
s-posti jukka.lindroos@fortido.fi

 

Fortido Oy     040 635 1085     info@fortido.fi